National Security Committee

Composition of NSC

The Prime Minister Chairman
Minister for Defence Member
Minister for Finance and Revenue Member
Minister for Foreign Affairs Member
Minister for Information and Broadcasting Member
Minister for Interior Member
National Security Adviser Member
Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff Member
Chief of Army Staff Member
Chief of Naval Staff Member
Chief of Air Staff Member
Secretary, National Security Division Secretary
Secretary, Cabinet Division Co-opted Member